Encouraging Our Young People!

Updated: Oct 23, 2019

Welcome to The Good Eggs Blog - Encouraging Virtues, Diversity, and Service into Our Young People!

Hello!  My name is S. Ciara Mitaro, author of The Good Eggs children's book series.  I am extremely excited to begin this blog and I know you will enjoy reading! : )

This Blog is for Everyone

Whether you're a parent, grandparent, teacher, aunt, uncle, family friend, older sibling or WHOEVER, chances are you have come or will come into contact with young people as they journey into adulthood.  This blog is meant to help you encourage Virtues, Diversity, and Service in your young person.  

Exciting Trilogy

The Good Eggs is a three-part children's trilogy (ages 6 - 12 years), that takes kids on relevant situations in their lives, adventures, and community projects over the course of three years.  The main characters are Seggourney, Reggie, Megg, Greggory, Peggy, and Benedict, and their teacher is Ms. Poach (yes, they all have "egg" in their name in one form or another!)

I will be posting just about weekly to The Good Eggs Blog, which will follow the books chapter by chapter.  Each book starts in September, which is why now is a perfect time!  

Ready for some fun? I know you'll love the Eggs as much as I do! Let's get started with The Good Eggs, Book 1, Virtues!

Thanks for being a Good Egg!

S. Ciara Mitaro

12 views0 comments